Officially In Love With Manny Pacquiao

The “replay” button of this Youtube video, Sometimes When We Touch sung by Manny Pacquiao and Dan Hill , must have cried foul on me for repeatedly hitting it for so many times. Even my daughter complained about it. The thing is – I am not really a Manny Pacquiao fan. I have not seen any of his boxing fights. I am never interested. I only see clips of it when I watch Filipino news. This guy is definitely a newsmaker. Go figure.

Anyway, back to this video….it gives me chills listening to it. I see Manny Pacquiao in a different light. He is utterly romantic (and handsome…love the eyes). Let us face it, the man does not really have a diction like any other Filipino singers out there. But really, this video must have captured so many ladies’ hearts. Man, I am officially in love with the PacMan. Sshh….don’t tell my husband. 🙂 Besides, he remains the one.

One thought on “Officially In Love With Manny Pacquiao

  1. Pingback: Your Questions About Pacman

Leave a Reply

