Burning Heart?

…not really!  My heart is not hurting or anything. It is a heartburn, which I learned after a rigid research on the Internet.  Man, I  have been suffering from a heartburn since this afternoon at work, but I am too stubborn to go home or to take a rest. I never experienced this kind of illness until now. It’s no fun at all. It’s like – I want to puke so bad, but I couldn’t. 

Looks like, somebody has to change her lifestyle. No more caffeine. No more sodas. No more fatty food. No more sugar. Gym.

So help me God.

One thought on “Burning Heart?

  1. hi ting.meron lang po ako ask naguguluhan kasi nag interview ako nong march 25 tapos sabi nang consule everything is pero kolang yong document na na submit nang fiancee ko walang income tax tapos bumalik kami sa us embassy para submit yong income tax sabi nang consule review paraw nila at tatawagan or emailan nalang daw ako ang tanong ko aprrove naba ako kasi hinde pa naman ako nag bayad sa air 21 sana masagot mo tanong ko

Leave a Reply

