A Gay For An American Idol Winner?

I do not know about you, but for me, it would be terrible. As a parent, I do not want to see my kid seeing that, being gay is cool. It is a way of life — a way that is far from what I want to see and experience.

I am talking about Adam Lambert. Right from day one, I am not a fan. He is a good stage performer. He is a musical theater performer, what can you expect? As for the vocal quality, I am not really that impressed. He is shouting in most of his songs. Definitely, not a good song when you want serenity and peace around you. I hope that, he will not win.

 

tingting-rimart

2 thoughts on “A Gay For An American Idol Winner?

Leave a Reply

