Biometrics Appointment

Today, I went to Orlando to complete my finger scanning or biometric appointment with a USCIS Application Support Center. The ride was long and winding. Worst, I, my husband and my daughter were lost. The direction we printed from Google map was not accurate at all. It took us to the vicinity, but not exactly to the right street and intersection. I was twenty minutes late, but fortunately, it was not crowded. They were nice enough to let us in, and had my appointment done.
Right now, I am just waiting for my case to go online and so I can easily track it without calling USCIS tollfree. The long waiting period is just starting. Hopefully, I will have my 10-year Greencard by June or July. Crossing my fingers.
tingting-rimart
Leave a Reply

