Getting My Web Host

Hello, friends.

Please bear with the irregularities of my blog site for the next week or two. I am currently in the process of transferring my files to a web host, HostGator.Com. You read it right, folks. I am taking a step higher in the world of blogging. Hopefully, the transfer will be a success and no data will be lost. It will crush my heart if this will happen. Three years of work is no joke at all.

Thanks to the support team of HostGator.Com. They are so helpful in the process.

tingting-rimart

One thought on “Getting My Web Host

  1. Hi, ting ting. I am glad to hear that. I hope we could hear something about hostgator. I will be looking forward to that coz I am planning to run an online business and looking for a great webhost. You are jumping way up high, friend. Keep it up! I will support you. Just let us know about your new site, alright? 🙂

Leave a Reply

