A Sunday’s Grace

A windy Sunday to everyone in Florida! A tornado warning was issued to a neighboring Brevard country, but I still feel good. I am not as scared as before. The reason is – I started my Sunday giving grace to God. The positive feeling is too much that even a tornado warning is too little to bother. Indeed, a very uplifting feeling for somebody who left her spirituality a long time ago.

I am blessed with people,particularly neighbors, who are there to influence and drive my family to the right path. As they say, “man’s fate is the result of his own action”, but I say, “Sometimes we need other people to guide and show us the way to righteousness and spiritual growth”. To rekindle this part of my life is very touching, for I was in limbo for so long, that I did not know on where to start. God really works in mysterious ways.

tingting-rimart

ss_blog_claim=a7ffe8a8cb663cd5e3c8f15525541222

Leave a Reply

