A Fresh Start In A New Neighborhood

A great weekend to everyone! It has been so long since my last entry. I apologize. I have been so busy with the whole relocation thing. As of November 1, my family is now officially residing in another city, in a better neighborhood. The great thing about it is – I am just a ten-minute drive to work, as compared before, it took me half an hour. Well, the happiness of my husband is incomparable. He is just 2 miles from his workplace. Everything is so near. In less than a mile, I can already enjoy the amenities and convenience of the city life.  It has a downside though. A Chinese take-out place, Taco Bell, Wendy’s and other food havens are just around the corner. I know, I better watch my waistline, which now, by the way, needs a serious help.

Ciao for now. I have to finish unpacking.

tingting-rimart

3 thoughts on “A Fresh Start In A New Neighborhood

Leave a Reply

