PDA Season 2 Grand Star Dreamer: Laarni Losada

I was not a fan of her, but I still think that the nation was not wrong in putting her in the pedestal as the Grand Star Dreamer. I congratulate her for being the best and garnering more than six hundred thousand votes from the viewers.

What I like about the show is that – it hones talents from nothing to something. If you are an avid follower of the show, you must have seen how these aspiring talents grew and developed. I admit, I was not really that impress with the voice quality of this season’s PDA scholars, but in a way, it tell us that talents can be developed if you believe in it.

tingting-rimart

6 thoughts on “PDA Season 2 Grand Star Dreamer: Laarni Losada

Leave a Reply

