Back For Good

Dang it, WordPress! Why is it hard for me to leave you?!

After so much thoughts, I will be crossing from my two blog sites. Meaning – I will be updating this blog. I can not just leave WordPress, because I love it! I am just hoping that the management will consider third party paid-blogging opportunities postings here. This is the only flaw I see. Let’s face it, who does not need money? We all do. An additional income to the household will not hurt, especially when you are enjoying doing it.

My relationship with WP is like a long-lost-friend kind of deal. You treasure the friendship, but it died a natural death. You never heard anything from him/her for so long, and still wondered how he/she is doing. He/She came back with a simple hi-and-hello, then that’s all it takes for you to like him/her again.

Anyway, pals, expect to read from me more often. Sorry, for the long absence.

Leave a Reply

