What a great surpise!

I am expecting to receive this package on Monday late afternoon, but it seems like FedEx is keeping its promise to be the fastest courier on earth. Thank you, FedEx!! You make our anniversary day special….

FedEx

Update: July 28, 2007 4:30pm Phil time

I went to FedEx Office to pick-up my package. Since I was in the city for our dentist appointment, no sweat. Shooting two birds with one stone. Funny thing is, my husband named it to “Tingting Rimart”, my ever-famous nickname. Has he forgotten my real name? Ha ha ha!!! Anyway, I had my business card with me in the same name which I showed to the FedEx staff just to justify that my nickname is truly “Tingting“. Well, I can not blame him. I don’t normally use my real name unless in legal documents. Some of my colleagues are not even aware of my real name. Using my real name online is a BIG NO NO for me. I was once ask by a colleague (a German) that how come I don’t use my real name, and I just said, “Ummm, I don’t like my real name.“. Ha ha ha!


Leave a Reply

