Fox’s Prison Break

Who wants “fish”? I do.

I am talking about Prison Break’s fresh fish, Michael Scofield (actor Wentworth Miller). All weekend, I did nothing but watched this cute hunk gracing my TV screen. Actually, it’s a DVD I bought somewhere in Divisoria. I am still engrossing myself with Season 1, and hopefully, by end of this week, I’ll have Season 2. Yahoo!!!

 

Update July 21, 2007

Just finished Season 1 and 2, I am giddily waiting for Season 3….

 

Related Links:

Wentworth Miller as an Actor

Michael Scofield as a Character

Leave a Reply

