I Miss Him

Bear with me, my friends. I am kinda sentimental this moment.

Sadness just hit me. I miss my husband…terribly! How I wish that the whole waiting period is over. I just want him beside me. This is torturing me. It’s killing me to pieces. I long for the days when I can hold him in my arms again. Caress his cheeks. Stare at his face while he sleeps. Tease him with his bagful of vanity kits. Kiss him goodnight. Dine and unwind. Poke his arm pits and his nose. Of course, make love. I really miss it all. I want my husband! hu hu hu!

One thought on “I Miss Him

  1. Pingback: Sexual Liberation « A Life Less Than Ordinary

Leave a Reply

